Komitee


Präsident

Jürg Dinner
Leiter Kommunikation
Universität Zürich
+41 44 634 22 39
juerg.dinner@uzh.ch

Vize-Präsidentin
Marianne Tellenbach
Kommunikationsverantwortliche
Haute école spécialisée de Suisse occidentale (HES-SO)
+41 58 900 00 00
marianne.tellenbach@hes-so.ch

Kassier
Christophe Giovannini
Leiter Kommunikation
Schweizerischer Nationalfonds (SNF)
+41 31 308 22 22
christophe.giovannini@snf.ch

Mitglied
Gian-Andri Casutt
Leiter Kommunikation
ETH-Rat
+41 44 632 20 03
gian.casutt@ethrat.ch

Mitglied
Marcel Falk
Leiter Kommunikation und Medien
Akademie der Naturwissenschaften Schweiz (SCNAT)
+41 31 306 93 20
marcel.falk@scnat.ch

Mitglied
Philippe Gagnebin
Kommunikationsdirektor
Université de Lausanne
+41 21 692 22 71
philippe.gagnebin@unil.ch

Mitglied und EUPRIO-Delegierter
Marcus Moser
Leiter Abteilung Kommunikation
Universität Bern
+41 31 631 31 75
marcus.moser@kommunikation.unibe.ch

Mitglied
Hans Syfrig Fongione
Marketing & Events
Universität Basel
+41 61 207 30 16
hans.syfrig@unibas.ch

Ständiger Gast
Anne Laufer
Responsable Affaires publiques
Université de Genève
+41 22 379 12 62
anne.laufer@unige.ch

Ständiger Gast
Reto Klink
Leiter Kommunikation
Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich
+41 43 305 59 68
reto.klink@phzh.ch

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page